The Southeastern Manitoba Festival is pleased to announce our 2024 program is available on our website.  You can view online or print it out as you like.

senior piano:


$100 J.H. Rempel Memorial Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grade 5)
$100 Chez Koop Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grades 6)

$100 Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grade 7)
$100 Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grade 8)
$100 Piano Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grade 9)
$100 Piano Scholarship (Piano Solo – Grade 10)
$100 Elsie Harms Scholarship (Piano Solo – Adjudicator’s Choice Award – Grade 5 to Honours)
$200 Eva M. Krueger Memorial Scholarship (Piano Solo – Diploma)



Judy Doerksen Trophy (Piano Solo – Grade 5)
Glenn Loewen Trophy (Piano Solo – Grade 6)
Dr. Dennis Giesbrecht Trophy (Piano Solo – Grades 7 & 8)
Dr Karl Hugo Krueger Trophy (Piano Solo – Diploma and Honours)
Steinbach Auto Dealers Association Trophy (Piano Solo – Grades 9 & 10)
Elsie Harms Memorial Piano Scholarship Trophy (Adjudicator’s Choice Award – Grade 5 to Honours)
Manitoba Hydro Trophy (Duet, Trio, or Ensemble – Grades 5 & 6)
Maureen Aubry Trophy (Piano Duet, Duo, or Ensemble – Grade 7 to Honours)


Junior Piano: 
Junior Piano: 
Junior Piano Alternate:

Intermediate Piano: 
Intermediate Piano: 
Intermediate Piano Alternate: 

Advanced Piano: 
Advanced Piano:
Advanced Piano Alternate:


Junior Multi-Discipline Canadian Composers Piano:  Joshua Schulz
Junior Multi-Discipline Canadian Composers Piano Alternate:  Elias Helm

Intermediate Multi-Discipline Canadian Composers Piano: Emmy Celia Wiebe
Intermediate Multi-Discipline Canadian Composers Piano Alternate:  Nicholas Pritchard 


Multi-Discipline W.A. Mozart Piano:  none